6 ~ 365: Heron in the River Hood

5 Comments

  1. Posted January 6, 2010 at 10:19 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Wow. That is breath-taking! I LOVE birds!

  2. Barb
    Posted January 7, 2010 at 5:31 pm | Permalink | Reply

    This is beautiful!! Wow.

  3. Posted January 7, 2010 at 9:21 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Very pretty, Linda

  4. Posted January 7, 2010 at 9:36 pm | Permalink | Reply

    They’re so pretty. I had one really close to me years ago in northern AZ but, of course, no camera with me.

  5. Posted January 8, 2010 at 7:36 am | Permalink | Reply

    Thanks friends, I hope to get more heron shots. I love birds, especially the larger ones. I’ve followed many a heron down the Columbia trying to get a good photo.

Leave a Reply

